Spitzenkategorien
Supraleitendes MRI

Supraleitendes MRI

Basda MRI

Basda MRI

Offene MRI-Maschine

Offene MRI-Maschine

Dauermagnet-MRI-Maschine

Dauermagnet-MRI-Maschine

Medizinische Ultraschall-Maschine

Medizinische Ultraschall-Maschine

Tragbare Ultraschall-Scanner

Tragbare Ultraschall-Scanner

Tragbare ECG-Maschine

Tragbare ECG-Maschine

digitale x-Strahlnmaschine

digitale x-Strahlnmaschine

Mehr Produkte
Wer wir sind
Bie

Gegründet im Jahr 2000 in Shenzhen, Provinz Guangdong, China. BASDA ist ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen, das auf R&D, Produktion sich konzentriert und auf medizinischer Bildgebung, digitalen L...

QC QC anzeigen

Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Produkte die beste Qualität zu unseren Kunden zur Verfügung stellen. Wir glauben wirklich, dass Qualität die Grundlage des Erfolgs für eine Firma ist. Deshalb bemühen ...

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : Boden 19, Block 1A, Basda-Gebäude, Nr. 28- Nantong-Straße, Longgang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, Provinz Guangdong, P.R.C.

Regelarbeitszeit: 8:30-17:30 ( Peking-Zeit)

FAX : 86-755-89686918

E-Mail : expo@basda.com.cn

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Shenzhen Basda Medical Apparatus Co., Ltd

Geschichte

Als führende und innovative medizinische Technologie und digitaler Lösungsanbieter in China, wurde medizinisches Basda im Jahre 2000 hergestellt. Gefunden in Shenzhen, in der Grenzstadt Chinas „von Reform und von Erschließung“, ist Basda, das medizinisch ist, als sich nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen aufgetaucht und entwickelt, das auf R&...

Bild vor Ort

Dienstleistungen

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Produkte und aufgeregt, sie mit unseren Kunden zu teilen. Es ist sehr wichtig für uns, direkt an unsere Kunden anzuschließen. Wir glauben stark, dass, indem wir Produkte direkt von unserem Fabrikboden zu unseren Kunden verkaufen, wir in der Lage sind, die beste kaufende mögliche Erfahrung zur Verfügung zu stellen. Inde...

Unser Team

    Wir sind extrem glücklich, ein erstaunliches Team von den Leuten zu haben, die in unserer Firma arbeiten. Es ist wichtig, dass alle unsere Angestellten und die Ideale unserer Firma darzustellen verstehen. Vom Büro zum Fabrikboden, wird jeder auf das Herstellen von großen Produkten und die Überschreitung der Erwartungen unserer Kund...

Top Categories
Superconducting MRI

Superconducting MRI

Basda MRI

Basda MRI

Open MRI Machine

Open MRI Machine

Permanent Magnet MRI Machine

Permanent Magnet MRI Machine

Digital X Ray Machine

Digital X Ray Machine

Medical Ultrasound Machine

Medical Ultrasound Machine

Portable Ultrasound Scanners

Portable Ultrasound Scanners

Portable ECG Machine

Portable ECG Machine

More Products
Who We Are
Introduction

Founded in the year 2000 in Shenzhen, Guangdong province, China. BASDA is a national high-tech company focusing on R&D, production and trading on medical imaging, digital solutions & radiotherapy ...

QC QC Profile

We ensure our products provide the best quality to our customers. We truly believe that quality is the foundation of success for a company. Therefore, we endeavour to treat customers sincerely and ...

Contact Us

Address : Floor 19, Block 1A, Basda Building, No. 28 Nantong Road, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, P.R.C.

Worktime: 8:30-17:30 ( Beijing time)

FAX : 86-755-89686918

Email : expo@basda.com.cn

View More >>

Shenzhen Basda Medical Apparatus Co., Ltd

History

As a leading and innovative medical technology and digital solutions provider in China, Basda Medical was established in 2000. Located in Shenzhen, the frontier city of China’s “reform and opening up”, Basda Medical has emerged and developed as a national high-tech company focusing on R&D, production, trading, and services on ...

On-site Picture

Services

We are proud of our products and excited to share them with our clients. It is very important for us to connect directly to our clients. We strongly believe that by selling products directly from our factory floor to our clients, we are able to provide the best buying experience possible. By keeping our margins low and selling directly to our clien...

Our Team

    We are extremely lucky to have an amazing team of people working in our company. It is important that all of our employees understand and embody the ideals of our company. From the office to the factory floor, everyone is focused on creating great products and exceeding the expectations of our clients.     ...